Energy Team

Chuck Springman
Energy Manager
Chuck.Springman@chsinc.com
Phone: 605-582-2415


Serving Elkton, SD to Pipestone, MN
Scott Beekman
Certified Energy Specialist
Scott.Beekman@chsinc.com
Phone: 507-829-5288

Serving the Luverne, MN trade area
Dan Kindt
Certified Energy Specialist
Dan.Kindt@chsinc.com
Phone: 507-220-5943


Serving the Sioux Falls trade area:
Eric Kracke
Certified Energy Specialist
Eric.Kracke@chsinc.com
Phone: 605-201-6635

Serving the Crofton, NE trade area:
Mike Gullikson
Certified Energy Specialist
Michael.Gullikson1@chsinc.com
Phone: 402-360-0018


Serving the Wausa, NE trade area:
Adam Marotz
Certified Energy Specialist
Adam.Marotz@chsinc.com
Phone: 402-302-4272

© 2020 CHS Inc.

Location updates on COVID-19Learn More