Energy team

Michael Christensen
Energy Operations Manager
michael.christensen@chsinc.com

Serving Elkton, SD to Pipestone, MN
Scott Beekman
Certified Energy Specialist
scott.beekman@chsinc.com
Phone: 507-829-5288

Serving the Luverne, MN trade area
Austin Kolles
Certified Energy Specialist
austin.kolles@chsinc.com
Phone: 763-227-1724

Serving the Sioux Falls trade area:
Eric Kracke
Certified Energy Specialist
eric.kracke@chsinc.com
Phone: 605-201-6635

Serving the Crofton, NE and Wausa, NE trade areas:
Mike Gullikson
Certified Energy Specialist
michael.gullikson1@chsinc.com
Phone: 402-360-0018

Kevin Kaiser
Certified Energy Specialist
kevin.kaiser@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use