Beautiful farm at sunset

Leadership team

Mike Skuodas
Director of Operations
michael.skuodas@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Tony VanOverschelde
Agronomy Department Manager
tony.vanoverschelde@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Michael Christensen
Energy Operations Manager
michael.christensen@chsinc.com

Rod Benson
Feed Department Manager
rod.benson@chsinc.com
507-629-3781

Terry Schmidt
North Area Manager
terry.schmidt@chsinc.com
507-532-3246

Michael VanOtterloo
Regional Operations Manager
michael.vanotterloo@chsinc.com

Jerry Wichern
Regional Operations Manager
jerry.wichern@chsinc.com

Todd Kirby
Senior Commodity Trader
todd.kirby@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Adrian Alonzo
Senior Safety Specialist
adrian.alonzo@chsinc.com
402-586-2272

Barbara Shiell
HR Business Partner
barbara.shiell@chsinc.com
605-840-9874

Rich Weise
Senior Continuous Improvement Specialist
richard.weise@chsinc.com

Jesse Kunkel
Senior Inventory Analyst
jesse.kunkel@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use