Meet the agronomy team

Management staff

Tony VanOverschelde
Agronomy Department Manager
Office: 605 582-2415
tony.vanoverschelde@chsinc.com

Bob Goodroad
Procurement Specialist
Office: 605 582-2415
bob.goodroad@chsinc.com

Jared Jessen
Sales Manager
Office: 402-586-2272
jared.jessen@chsinc.com

Trenton Olson
Sales Manager
Office:  605-372-3700
trenton.olson@chsinc.com

Joel Wiering
Sales Manager
joel.wiering@chsinc.com

Minnesota

Magnolia, MN

1940 Cnty Hwy 4
PO Box 10
Magnolia, MN 56158

Phone: 507-283-2431
Toll Free: 877-403-8571
Fax: 507-283-3706


David Vander Vliet
Location Manager
david.vandervliet@chsinc.com

Jack Ruhland
Agronomy Sales
jack.ruhland@chsinc.com

Cody Christensen
Agronomy Sales Trainee
cody.christensen@chsinc.com

Matt Boeke
Agronomy Sales Trainee
matthew.boeke@chsinc.com

Bryce Christie
Agronomy Sales Trainee
bryce.christie5@chsinc.com

Marshall, MN

2712 County Road 6
Marshall, MN 56258

Office: 507-532-3246
Toll-free: 800-327-6507


Terry Schmidt
Location Manager
terry.schmidt@chsinc.com

Isaac Cebulla
Agronomy Sales
isaac.cebulla@chsinc.com

Riley Kirk
Agronomy Sales
riley.kirk@chsinc.com

Ruthton, MN

1780 221st ST.
Ruthton, MN 56170

Office: 507-658-3450
Toll-free: 800-472-8633


Terry Schmidt
Location Manager
terry.schmidt@chsinc.com

Curt Paradis
Operations Manager
curt.paradis@chsinc.com

Anna Biastock
YieldPoint Specialist
anna.biastock@chsinc.com

Ross Johnson
Agronomy Sales
ross.johnson12@chsinc.com

Mitch Nelson
Agronomy Sales
mitch.nelson@chsinc.com

Matthew Locklear
Agronomy Sales Trainee
matthew.locklear@chsinc.com

Tracy, MN

301 South Street
Tracy, MN 56175

Main Office: 507-629-3780
Agronomy: 507-629-4710


Terry Schmidt
Location Manager
terry.schmidt@chsinc.com

Brian Meier
Agronomy Operations Manager
Office: 507-658-3450
brian.meier@chsinc.com

Jerry Beck
Agronomy Sales
jerome.beck@chsinc.com

Shaun Gertner
Agronomy Sales Trainee
shaun.gertner@chsinc.com

Nebraska

Dixon, NE

87177 Hwy 116
Dixon, NE 68732

Phone: 402-584-2272


TJ Walsh
Location Manager
anthony.walsh@chsinc.com

Erik Haglund
Agronomy Sales
erik.haglund@chsinc.com

Adam Burns
Agronomy Sales
adam.burns@chsinc.com

Wausa, NE

809 E Broadway
Wausa, NE 68786

Phone: 402-586-2272


Justen Gillilan
Location Manager

Mike Stelling
Agronomy Sales
michael.stelling@chsinc.com

Dylan Tacke
Agronomy Sales
dylan.tacke@chsinc.com

South Dakota

Colton, SD

46389 245th St
Colton, SD 57018

Phone: 605-446-3400
Fax: 605-446-3404


Lance Jibben
Location Manager
lance.jibben@chsinc.com

Casey Tebay
Operations Supervisor
casey.tebay@chsinc.com

Carter Wicks
Agronomy Sales Trainee
carter.wicks1@chsinc.com

Scott Link
Agronomy Sales
scott.link@chsinc.com

Andy Scholtz
Agronomy Sales
andrew.scholtz@chsinc.com

Elkton, SD

109 N Elk ST
Elkton, SD 57026

Office: 605-542-2371
Agronomy: 605-542-2035


Aaron Coe
Location Manager
aaron.coe@chsinc.com

Jackson Kerr
Agronomy Sales
jackson.kerr@chsinc.com

Garretson, SD

601 Depot Avenue
PO Box A
Garretson, SD 57030

Phone: 605-594-3415
Fax: 605-594-3471


Kelly Bunde
Location Manager
kelly.bunde@chsinc.com

Spencer Shaw
Agronomy Sales
spencer.shaw@chsinc.com

Worthing, SD

47014 SD Hwy 44
PO Box 9 Worthing, SD 57077

Phone: 605-372-3700
Toll Free: 866-709-3078


Jordan Andernacht
Location Manager
jordan.andernacht@chsinc.com

Andy Toft
Agronomy Ops Supervisor
andy.toft@chsinc.com

Jared Twedt
Seed Lead
jared.twedt@chsinc.com

Brad Olson
Agronomy Sales
brad.olson2@chsinc.com

Rick Fossum
Agronomy Sales
rick.fossum@chsinc.com

Blake Beard
Agronomy Sales
blake.beard@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use