Grain Locations & Staff


Management Staff

Todd Kirby
Grain Department Manager
O: 605-582-2415
C:
Todd.Kirby@chsinc.com

Joel Wiering
Sales Manager
C: 507-828-0552
Joel.Wiering@chsinc.com


Grain Origination Staff

Melissa Johnson
Grain Originator
C: 605-553-3691
Melissa.Johnson11@chsinc.com

Asa Nelson
Grain Originator
O: 507-629-3780
C: 507-227-9041
Asa.Nelson@chsinc.com


Locations

Minnesota

Jasper, MN

Brandon Mack
Location Manager
Brandon.Mack@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 8am – 4pm

401 S. Railroad
Jasper, MN 56144
Phone: 507-348-3911

back to top


Kanaranzi, MN

Eldon Kruger
Location Manager
Eldon.Kruger@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving:
Monday – Friday: 8am – 4pm

109 Shearman Ave
Kanaranzi, MN 56146
Phone: 507-283-8989

back to top


Luverne, MN

David Vandervliet
Location Manager
David.Vandervliet@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 7am – 5pm

403 S. Freeman
Luverne, MN 56156
Phone: 507-283-4418

back to top


Magnolia, MN

Brad Skattum Location Manager Brand.Skattum@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 7am -4pm

102 N. Broadway Street
Magnolia, MN 56158
Phone: 507-283-0070

back to top


Marshall, MN

Grain Receiving
Call for hours

2712 County Road 6
Marshall, MN 56258
Office: 507-532-3246

back to top


Ruthton, MN

Ross Sprinkle
Grain Operations Manager
Ross.Sprinkle@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm.

1780 221st ST
Ruthton, MN 56170
Office:
 507-658-3450

back to top


Tracy, MN

Herb Hansen
Location Manager
Herb.Hansen@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

301 South Street
Tracy, MN 56175
Office: 507-629-3382

back to top


South Dakota

Baltic, SD

Randy Kringen
Location Manager
Randy.Kringen@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

401 1st Street
Baltic, SD 57003
Phone: 605-529-5432

back to top


Brandon, SD

Alan Rausch
Location Manager
Alan.Rausch@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 8 am to 5 pm.

26033 482nd Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005
Main Office Phone: 605-582-2415

back to top


Canton, SD

Michael Van Otterloo
Canton, SD
Michael.VanOtterloo@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Monday – Friday: 8am – 4pm

415 E. 5th Street
Canton, SD 57013
Phone: 605-987-2714

back to top


Elkton, SD

Aaron Coe
Elkton, MN
Aaron.Coe@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving 
Monday – Friday: 8am – 4pm

back to top

109 N Elk ST
Elkton, SD 57026
Elevator: 605-542-2211


Hurley, SD

David Bobzien
Location Manager
David.Bobzien@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Call for hours

200 Railway Street
Hurley, SD 57036
Phone: 605-238-5281

back to top


Worthing, SD

Chris Paulson
Location Manager
Christopher.Paulson@chsinc.com

Grain Receiving
Call for hours

47014 SD Hwy 44
Worthing, SD 57077
Phone: 605-372-0068

back to top

© 2020 CHS Inc.

Location updates on COVID-19Learn More