Agronomy Staff

Management Staff

Tony VanOverschelde
Agronomy Department Manager
O: 605 582-2415
Tony.VanOverschelde@chsinc.com

Bob Goodroad
Seed Manager
C: 605 941-2867
Bob.Goodroad@chsinc.com

Jarred Jessen
Sales Manager
C: 402-851-9249
Jarred.Jessen@chsinc.com

Trenton Olson
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-940-7549
Trenton.Olson@chsinc.com

Brian Meier
Sales
Manager
C: 507 530-1888
Brian.Meier@chsinc.com


Minnesota

Magnolia, MN

Josh Hansen
Location Manager
C605-212-5164
Joshua.Hansen@chsinc.com


Jeff Maassen
Operations Supervisor
C: 605-553-4079
Jeff.Maassen@chsinc.com

Dan Boltjes
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-227-6735
Dan.Boltjes@chsinc.com


Braden Kisor
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-291-8983
Braden.Kison@chsinc.com


Josh Slieter
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-220-1518
Josh.Slieter@chsinc.com

1940 Cnty Hwy 4
PO Box 10
Magnolia, MN 56158
Phone: 507-283-2431
Toll Free: 877-403-8571
Fax: 507-283-3706

back to top


Marshall, MN

Mark Sleiter
Location Manager
Mark.Sleiter@chsinc.com

Travis Longhenry
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-829-2957
Travis.Longhenry@chsinc.com

2712 County Road 6
Marshall, MN 56258
Office: 507-532-3246
Toll-free: 800-327-6507

back to top


Ruthton, MN

Terry Schmidt
Location Manager
C: 507-532-3246
Terry.Schmidt@chsinc.com


Curt Paradis
Operations Manager
Curt.Paradis@chsinc.com


Anna Biastock
YieldPoint Specialist
C: 507-658-3450
Anna.Biastock@chsinc.com

Ross Johnson
C: 507-829-2988
Ross.Johnson12@chsinc.com


Mitch Nelson
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-820-0300
Mitch.Nelson@chsinc.com


Brad Wilmes
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-531-0309
Brad.Wilmes@chsinc.com

1780 221st ST.
Ruthton, MN 56170
Office: 507-658-3450
Toll-free: 800-472-8633


Tracy, MN

Terry Schmidt
Location Manager
C: 507-532-3246
Terry.Schmidt@chsinc.com

Jerry Beck
Agronomy Sales
C: 507-626-0092
Jerome.Beck@chsinc.com

301 South Street
Tracy, MN 56175
Main Office: 507-629-3780
Agronomy: 507-629-4710

back to top


Nebraska

Dixon, NE

TJ Walsh
Location Manager
C: 402-375-1038
Anthony.Walsh@chsinc.com

Erik Haglund
Agronomy Sales
402-369-0218
Erik.Haglund@chsinc.com


87177 Hwy 116
Dixon, NE 68732
Phone: 402-584-2272

back to top

Adam Burns
Agronomy Sales
402-360-4329
Adam.Burns@chsinc.com

Danny Melena
Agronomy Sales
402-369-3751
Danny.Melena@chsinc.com


Wausa, NE

Neil Clausen
Location Manager
C: 402-841-0173
Neil.Clausen@chsinc.com


Kate Oltjenbruns
YieldPoint Specialist
C: 402-841-5480
Katelyn.Fiedler@chsinc.com

Mike Stelling
Agronomy Sales
C: 402-640-1502
Michael.Stelling@chsinc.com


Dylan Tacke
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-660-5913
Dylan.Tacke@chsinc.com

809 E Broadway
Wausa, NE 68786
Phone: 402-586-2272

back to top


South Dakota

Colton, SD

Gregg Fodness
Location Manager
C: 605-261-9959
Gregg.Fodness@chsinc.com


Casey Tebay
Operations Supervisor
C: 605-630-8435
Casey.Tebay@chsinc.com

Scott Link
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-201-9961
Scott.Link@chsinc.com


Andy Scholtz
Agronomy Sales
C:  605-228-8163
Andrew.Scholtz@chsinc.com

46389 245th St
Colton, SD 57018
Phone: 605-446-3400
Fax: 605-446-3404

back to top


Elkton, SD

Aaron Coe
Location Manager
C: 507-920-1075
Aaron.Coe@chsinc.com

Kirby Plaine
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-695-8583
Kirby.Plaine@chsinc.com

109 N Elk ST
Elkton, SD 57026
Office: 605-542-2371
Agronomy: 605-542-2035

back to top


Garretson, SD

Kelly Bunde
Garretson, SD
C: 605-940-9893
Kelly.Bunde@chsinc.com


Tonner Bowman
YieldPoint Specialist
C: 605-413-6734
Tonner.Bowman@chsinc.com

Brad Farrell
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-731-9100
Bradley.Farrell@chsinc.com

601 Depot Avenue
PO Box A
Garretson, SD 57030
Phone: 605-594-3415
Fax: 605-594-3471

back to top


Worthing, SD

Lance Jibben
Location Manager
C: 605-201-8698
Lance.Jibben@chsinc.com


Andy Toft
Agronomy Ops Supervisor
C: 605-372-3700
Andy.Toft@chsinc.com


Blake Beard
YieldPoint Specialist
C: 605-214-1419
Blake.Beard@chsinc.com

Brad Olson
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-413-7321
Brad.Olson2@chsinc.com


Jason Dorhout
Agronomy Sales
Phone: 712-470-1828
Jason.Dorhout@chsinc.com


Rick Fossum
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-214-7141
Rick.Fossum@chsinc.com


Jesse Kunkel
Agronomy Sales
C: 605-553-0414
Jesse.Kunkel@chsinc.com


Jordan Andernacht
Worthing, SD
605-321-4138
Jordan.Andernacht@chsinc.com

47014 SD Hwy 44
PO Box 9 Worthing, SD 57077
Phone: 605-372-3700
Toll Free: 866-709-3078

back to top

© 2020 CHS Inc.