Leadership Team

Kent Mulder
General Manager
Kent.Mulder@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Sheri Hasert
Controller
Sheri.Hasert@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Tony VanOverschelde
Agronomy Department Manager
Tony.VanOverschelde@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Chuck Springman
Energy Department Manager
Chuck.Springman@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Rod Benson
Feed Department Manager
Rod.Benson@chsinc.com
507-629-3781

Todd Kirby
Grain Department Manager
Todd.Kirby@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Jeff Friedrich
Southern Area Manager
Jeff.Friedrich@chsinc.com
507-658-3450

Brock Dexter
Senior Safety Specialist
Brock.Dexter@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

© 2020 CHS Inc.

Location updates on COVID-19Learn More