Leadership Team

Don Lien
Interim General Manager
Donald.Lien1@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Sheri Hasert
Controller
Sheri.Hasert@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Tony VanOverschelde
Agronomy Department Manager
Tony.VanOverschelde@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Les Klukas
Energy Department Manager
Les.Klukas@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Rod Benson
Feed Department Manager
Rod.Benson@chsinc.com
507-629-3781

Todd Kirby
Grain Department Manager
Todd.Kirby@chsinc.com
605-582-2415

Jeff Friedrich
Southern Area Manager
Jeff.Friedrich@chsinc.com
507-658-3450

Terry Schmidt
North Area Manager
Terry.Schmidt@chsinc.com
507-532-3246

Adrian Alonzo
Senior Safety Specialist
Adrian.Alonzo@chsinc.com
402-586-2272

Barbara Shiell
Talent Acquisition / HR Business Partner
Barbara.Shiell@chsinc.com
605-840-9874

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences